Western Pennsylvania Real Estate Professionals

People You Know, People You Trust
Image of Anthony Staph Owner of Castle Realty in New Castle, PA

Anthony Staph

President, CEO

724-654-5589
astaph@yahoo.com

Image of Jeff Staph, a real estate agent in New Castle, PA.

Jeff Staph

Agent

724-654-5589
astaph@yahoo.com

Headshot of a Castle Realty Agent

Samantha Blundo

Agent

724-944-8708
samanthablundo@gmail.com

New Castle, PA Real Estate Agent Pat Cornich's Headshot

Pat Cornrich

Agent

724-730-3238
pcornrich@yahoo.com

AnnaMarie DeFrank's Headshot for Castle Realty

AnnaMarie DeFrank

Agent

724-510-9644
annamariedefrank@yahoo.com

Diane Iorio's Real Estate Head Shot from Realetise.com

Diane Amabile Iorio

Agent

724-944-7306
WesternPAproperty@gmail.com

headshot of Mary Ann Braatz of Castle Realty

Mary Ann Braatz

Agent

724-944-2186
mabraatz@yahoo.com

Charlene Cialella Headshot for Real Estate

Charlene Cialella

Agent

724-944-1947
charlenecialella1213@gmail.com

Kim Clavelli

Agent

724-971-4810
kclavelli@hotmail.com

Kyree Mciltrot's Headshot for Castle Realty

Kyree Mciltrot

Agent

724-651-6933
kyreemciltrot@yahoo.com

Bobby Melder

Agent

724-944-1383
melder.inc@comcast.net

Headshot of Jo Pazzo Real Estate Agent

Jo Pazzo

Agent

724-674-0100
jpazzo1@yahoo.com

Headshot of Marianne Peluso of New Castle Realty

Marianne Peluso

Agent

724-730-0222
merry_710@yahoo.com

Michael Peluso's Headshot for Castle Realty

Michael Peluso

Agent

724-674-8346
peluso5@live.com

Carl Rao

Agent

724-202-6792
carl2020@yahoo.com

Mellisa Russell's Real Estate Agent Headshot

Missy Russell

Agent

724-971-4743
missy.russell@castle-realty.com

Marco Sibeto's Real Estate Headshot

Marco Sibeto

Agent

724-674-6099
marcosibeto@gmail.com

Patty Wilson's Headshot for Castle Realty in New Caslte, PA

Patty Wilson

Agent

724-651-1265
pjwilson37@yahoo.com

Maureen Chiafullo-Haid's Headshot for Real Estate

Maureen Chiafullo-Haid

Agent

724-510-1244
maureenchiafullo@gmail.com

This could Be You

Join Our Team

Call us at: 724-654-5589
info@castle-realty.com

This Could Be You

Join Our Team

Call us at: 724-654-5589
info@castle-realty.com

Timely Support

We understand buying or selling a home in Western Pennsylvania can be a complex and time consuming process and we are here to help make it easy on you.

Innovative Ideas

From our customized MLS search to our team of professional real estate photographers and videographers, we stay one step ahead of other agencies.

Advanced Technology

Sell your home fast. Our marketing department uses cutting edge social media and traditional marketing to reach your potential buyers.

Clear Communication

We pride ourselves on communicating clearly and avoiding confusion as much as possible with our clients. Just know that we work hard so you don’t have to.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!